Extended nuclear deterrence

Nuclear alliance States
NATO Albania, Belgium, Bulgaria, Canada, Croatia, Czechia, Denmark, Estonia, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Montenegro, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Turkey, United Kingdom, United States.
Bilateral - Russia, Belarus (CSTO/Union State)
- Russia, Armenia (CSTO)
- United States, Australia (ANZUS)
- United States, Japan (Treaty of Mutual Cooperation and Security between the United States and Japan (Anpo))
- United States, South Korea (Mutual Defense Treaty)